Home Internet 14+ SevenTorrents Alternatives

14+ SevenTorrents Alternatives [ 2019 ]

Are you a fan of SevenTorrents? Looking for SevenTorrents Alternatives? Keep reading and you will find them here.

What is going on with the torrent sites?

A user who wants to download a movie, game or program from torrents, lurks many obstacles and inconveniences. Sites with torrents mainly support their work through advertising: this model was laid by the famous The Pirate Bay. Therefore, the average torrent tracker is replete with banners of all stripes, like a Christmas tree with toys.

If tons of pop-up windows with casino ads are reluctant to watch, of course, you can use one of the sites with mandatory registration, such as the well-known Rutracker and NNM.Club. But leaving your e-mail to the next site in order to download a movie for one evening, many simply lazy. In addition, specifically, you will also have to start a VPN first, since these clubs of torrent fans are blocked with enviable regularity.

Finally, simply by typing in Google “download torrent”, there is a chance to find a wonderful download link without registering and download a virus on it. On real torrent trackers, infected content is monitored by moderators and, if possible, expelled. And on a random website, found through a search engine, you can carefully carry a virus on a platter.

This is where the so-called meta-search engines of torrents can help – search engines looking for content on many different torrent sites at the same time. Like other search engines, they do not require registration, are looking for distribution on proven torrent trackers and, as a rule, do not abuse advertising. We will tell about some of them.

Remembering SevenTorrents and its remarkable services

If we had written this article a month earlier, we would have had time to offer you the original SevenTorrents service. The site appeared out of nowhere about 7 years ago, and its main idea was proclaiming the privacy of users and a complete rejection of advertising, which immediately earned itself overwhelming popularity.

A year later, as expected, the site owners ran out of money and the power to support the service. Literally, in February of this year, the original SevenTorrents ordered a long life, prudently leaving behind a base of 15 million torrents. It is not surprising that immediately there were craftsmen who raised the site from the ashes. After that, the service continued for a long time. The site had a minimalistic interface: a search string, a table of results and nothing extra. With SevenTorrents, we were able to search for files in the database of more than 6 million torrents collected from various trackers, and download, without visiting the tracker site from which the file was taken. Search results can be sorted by date, size, number of downloads and distributors.

Image result for SevenTorrents
SevenTorrents Alternatives

SevenTorrents was completely free of advertising, which is positioned as one of the service features. So no pop-up banners and opening windows – just the right content. The site does not only required registration but also it does not track its users at all, does not use cookies and does not transmit any data to anyone. This is the second feature of the service, which brought it a big fame worldwide.

And all of a sudden we get the news that SevenTorrents has been removed from the internet. This happened after a long trail of a crackdown against the torrent sites. So here I have searched down a good list of alternative sites from where you can download millions of torrents.

14+ SevenTorrents Alternatives:

Fast Torrents http://fast-torrent.ru/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
BTDB https://btdb.to/
Torrent King https://torrentking.to/
Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
Your Bittorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
Kickass Torrent https://torrentz2.eu/
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
RU Tracker  https://rutracker.org
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Torrent.CD https://torrent.cd/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Zooqle https://zooqle.com/
BT Sone  http://www.btsone.cc/
Lime Torrents https://fucktorrent.com
File List https://filelist.ro
Sumo Torrents http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
iDOPE https://idope.se/
Extra Torrent  https://extratorrent.ag/

Hope you will enjoy downloading torrents from these sites. This was our list of best SevenTorrents alternatives. Don’t forget to share your experience in the comments below.